Ladies Matches & Results

Date 2016 – 2017 Venue Opposition Time Result
Tues 8 Nov A Cotswold Ladies 12.15pm Lost 94-107
Tues 15 Nov H Bristol Arrow Ladies 12.00noon Won 101-37
Wed 30 Nov H Bromsgrove Ladies 12.00noon  Canc by B’grove
Tues 6 Dec A Malvern Ladies 12.00noon  Canc by BIBC
Wed 18 Jan A Newport Ladies 2.00pm  Lost 101-111
Tues 7 Feb H Malvern Ladies 12.00noon  Lost 83-85
Tues 14 Feb H Cotswold Ladies 12.00noon  Lost 67-108
Tues 21 Feb H Minehead Ladies 12.00noon  Won 109-102
Wed 29 Mar A Minehead Ladies 11.00am  Lost 92-100
Wed 8 Mar H Newport Ladies 10.00am  Lost 80-96
Wed 22 Mar A Bromsgrove Ladies 2.00pm  Lost 72-104

198 South Liberty Lane, Bedminster, Bristol. BS3 2TY. Tel: 0117 9633460